Członkowie Stowarzyszenia:(42) 643 48 29
607 655 139(42) 643 48 29Ewa

Lp Nazwisko Imię Stowarzyszenie Rzeczoznawców E-mail Tel.
1 Baś Ewa SRMZŁ ewabas1@wp.pl (43) 827 28 78
607 216 936
2 Bersiński Marek ŁSRM wycena@toya.net.pl (42) 207 20 67
602 627 082
3 Bersińska Teresa ŁSRM tebeko@wp.pl (42) 207 20 67
664 370 070
4 Białecka Anna PSRWN O. ŁÓDŹ anna.bialecka@interia.pl (42) 655 02 31
501 617 950
5 Bicz Maria PSRWN O. ŁÓDŹ hmbicz@pai.net.pl (42) 642 66 12
600 886 657
6 Bielewski Mateusz ŁSRM m.bielewski@op.pl 663 258 909
7 Bocian Lilianna ŁSRM lilianna@bocian-nieruchomosci.pl (43) 825 5 888
502 120 284
8 Buczek Przemysław SRMZŁ przemyslaw@buczek.info 517 140 375
9 Bugajska Teresa ŁSRM teresabugajska@poczta.onet.pl (44) 635 91 27
507 195 025
10 Chojnacki Krzysztof ŁSRM krzychch@op.pl (42) 640 68 40
605 435 605
11 Chojnacka Dorota ŁSRM (42) 640 68 40
12 Cieślak Tomasz ŁSRM haltom@toya.net.pl (42) 686 94 58
502 129 875
13 Domagała Barbara ŁSRM biuro@domagala.com.pl (42) 645 72 39
601 174 855
14 Dukat Jacek ŁSRM jacekdukat@toya.net.pl (42) 258 62 24
606 478 013
15 Frańczuk Magdalena ŁSRM magda.franczuk@wp.pl 509346820
16 Galia Jolanta ŁSRM jgalia@tlen.pl (42) 646 00 96
(42) 640 18 22
505 012 514
17 Gruszczelak Maria ŁSRM gruszczelak@poczta.onet.pl (24) 721 00 71
607 172 087
18 Harajda-Tarnecka Agnieszka ŁSRM agnieszka.harajda@wp.pl 698 761 504
19 Holwek Iwona SRMZŁ locus@expert.pl (42) 213 00 52
512 250 013
20 Juraś Jan ŁSRM janek.jr@interia.pl (42) 653 32 58
510 159 096
21 Kifer Tomasz ŁSRM tomaszkifer@o2.pl (42) 686 67 34
604 678 027
22 Karpiński Dariusz SRMZŁ dkwycena@wp.pl 501 399 490
23 Konopka Anna ŁSRM aw.konopka@wp.pl (42) 687 88 31
601 868 437
24 Koziarski Bogusław PSRWN O. ŁÓDŹ bkoziarski@poczta.onet.pl (43) 823 62 74
606 825 223
25 Kozłowski Krzysztof SRMZŁ kkozlowski.eu@gmail.com (42) 655 27 31
602 477 701
26 Kaniewska Małgorzata ŁSRM gosia@rem-s.pl 692 150 425
27 Krasuski Janusz ŁSRM janusz.krasuski@wp.pl (42) 718 33 25
608 619 750
28 Krepska Elżbieta ŁSRM elka_krepska@wp.pl (42) 251 92 31
(42) 661 36 06
601 477 127
29 Krzemińska-Freda Blanka ŁSRM blanka23@op.pl (42) 679 21 76
602 216 035
30 Krzemiński-Freda Adam ŁSRM adam 44a@op.pl (42) 679 21 76
31 Kuryłowicz Krzysztof ŁSRM kkurylowicz@op.pl (42) 611 22 32
606 836 200
32 Kuzior Eugeniusz ŁSRM kuzior@o2.pl (42) 689 03 02
607 691 356
33 Ledzion-Trojanowska Zdzisława ŁSRM biuro@valor-advisor.eu (42) 658 90 25
600 065 866
34 Litwin Barbara ŁSRM barbara_litwin@poczta.onet.pl (42) 643 48 29
607 655 139
35 Łuczak Krystyna ŁSRM krystynaluczak@wp.pl (42) 659 24 78
608 684 757
36 Matuszewska Hanna ŁSRM atrybut@wp.pl (42) 215 68 28
604 509 589
37 Marchewka Tadeusz ŁSRM tadeuszmarchewka@interia.pl (43) 827 64 55
601 853 075
38 Mrowca Eugeniusz ŁSRM eugeniusz.mrowca@p.lodz.pl (42) 656 19 23
603 844 350
39 Niewiadomska Ewa ŁSRM kontakt@kancelariarm.pl 605 824 297
40 Nowak Konstanty SRMZŁ nowak_wycena@poczta.onet.pl (43) 675 80 78
604 900 476
41 Okoński Janusz ŁSRM marysia@pro.onet.pl 602 769 819
42 Osińska Cecylia PSRWN O. ŁÓDŹ cosinska@wp.pl (42) 656 41 98
694 068 091
43 Owczarczyk Piotr ŁSRM piotr9@poczta.fm (42) 717 43 07
609 243 140
44 Pakulska Agata PSRWN O. ŁÓDŹ agatapakulska@wp.pl 692 276 068
45 Ptak Wojciech J. ŁSRM wojtekptak1@op.pl (42) 640 52 30
501 053 485
46 Prażuch Karolina ŁSRM karolina.prazuch@gmail.com 790 889 941
47 Rogowska Ewa ŁSRM rogowska.ewa2@gmail.com (42) 719 33 88
603 09 33 88
48 Sacharz Alicja ŁSRM sacharz@op.pl (42) 640 44 49
504 367 464
49 Sadowska Bożena ŁSRM bsadowska@op.pl (43) 827 51 47
604 592 332
50 Słomiński Jarosław ŁSRM slominscy@neostrada.pl (42) 716 73 04
603 375 786
51 Snawadzka Renata ŁSRM snawadzka@interia.pl (42) 653 91 89
506 012 428
52 Supera-Kozal Joanna ŁSRM jsupera-kozal@wp.pl (44) 714 46 48
504 105 532
53 Ślifierz Dorota ŁSRM dslifierz@poczta.onet.pl 608 374 050
54 Tylman Grzegorz ŁSRM grzegorz@tylman.eu (42) 689 02 48
601 803 799
55 Walerowski Jarosław ŁSRM jarek_walerowski@o2.pl (42) 654 49 78
603 648 766
56 Walis Jacek ŁSRM jacekwalis@wp.pl (42) 659 85 32
605 989 087
57 Wawrzyniak Aleksandra ŁSRM aleksandra.wawrzyniak@o2.pl 795 985 413
58 Wieczorek Milena ŁSRM milena_lasota@yahoo.pl
mwieczorek@rem-s.pl
600 215 066
59 Wojciechowska Urszula ŁSRM urszulaw00@wp.pl (43) 822 05 28
607 073 010
60 Wróbel Jacek ŁSRM jacek.wro@op.pl (42) 680 98 30
602 393 766
61 Wróblewska Katarzyna ŁSRM konlegat@wp.pl (42) 650 00 69
603 748 250
62 Zarychta Andrzej ŁSRM variant@variant.com.pl (42) 636 52 53
501 448 135
63 Zatorska Anna ŁSRM nieruchomosci.zatorscy@gmail.com (42) 640 43 32
602 554 332
64 Złotnicka Krystyna ŁSRM madkoy@poczta.fm (42) 655 19 40
605 609 680